Home All Reviews

FB Comments & Tripadvisor Reviews

Halong Bay Full Day Tours: 4 Comments
Halong bay tours
Halong bay fullday tour review
Ha Long Bay 1 Day Tour comments
Halong bay 1 day tour comments
Hanoi - Halong - Sapa (by bus) 9Days/8Nights Package 1 Comment
Hanoi - Ha Long bay - Sapa Tour package
Hanoi City Palace Hotel: 1 Comment
Hanoi City Palace Hotel Comments

 Tripadvisor Review (45)

 
 
Manasy V5 of 5 stars
Halong Bay vacation reviewReviewed sept 2016 via mobile
The cruise was amazing and they managed to arrange vegetarian food for a 6 course meal both for lunch and dinner.we took the oasis bay luxury cruise..and I have no complaints.. Just amazing and worth the money!
Visited September 2016
Jason G5 of 5 stars 
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
We got a totally different experience to everything we've ever done before. We each got a ride on the back of a bike and seeing hundreds scooters and cars coming towards. The food was every pretty nice. This was very interesting and a great way to see the sights. Our guides Fa and Janny are knowledge and they spoke English well ensure to bring a good trip. This really a must try in Ho Chi Minh City
Visited August 2016
5 of 5 starsPhillip H
Hue City Tour from HoianReviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile
We had a fantastic day tour to Hue book and paid via Vietnam Must See webchat agent. Mr Ha tour guide and driver pick us up at 8 am. He has been above and bayond in making our visit so imformative,extremely respectful, helpful and polite. Our driver is also excellent i felt safe eith him at all times. He always...More  
Visited July 2016
5 of 5 starsSophie B
Hanoi Snake Tasting tourReviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile
My friend and I did the snake tasting and walking tour today and thanks to our lovely tour guide, Dzuy, we had a fantastic time! We would highly recommend this activity to anyone looking for a little adventure not so far from Hanoi.
Hanoi street food tour, stree foods tasting tour
Stan J
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 23, 2016
One of the many great attractions in experiencing Hanoi has to be its wonderful variety of food. There are plenty of food tours around, but this one caught our eye because it was a half day tour and you could nominate a morning or afternoon tour. The price was attractive as well. We opted for the 11.30am start, great because...More  
Benton S
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 16, 2016 via mobile
We were group of 5pax, did a 5days package including Ho Chi Minh,Cao Dau,Cu chi tunnel and mekong delta. After several reseaching on Internet we diceideed to go with Vietnam Must See travel as they were friendly following us with the chatting app, we did also feel so easily to call them at needs. They provide excellent service, airport transfer service and hotel quality were great. The tours were joined in group tours so they was not at best but very value as despite the large group tours, others was great. Visiting nice place, nice lunch,very cared and knowledge tour guider. we will continue using thier services whenever we travel to Vietnam
 
Visited March 2016
Van V
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 11, 2016 via mobile
We went on seven days tour to hanoi ninh binh halong and sapa with Vietnam Must See travel at our hotel's travel desk. The travel man help to arrange everything within an hour wtin confirmation receipt and hard copy of itinerary. We were still a bit of doubt before using the service but with the confident and excellent of english in conversation-specially after the tours we would confirm that the Vietnam must see travel staff provide the best service and care, we would like to recommend this travel agent to everyone to Vietnam.
 
Visited March 2016
marinachoi
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 4, 2016 via mobile
I had a great time in Hanoi. The service of travel agency was nice, and The view was so beautiful in the city. I tried to eat traditional Vietnam food, it was so delicious. I recommend you visit here and hope you have great time. Thank you:)

Visited March 2016

AomDhomasaroj
Mai Chau 1 Day tour5 of 5 starsReviewed March 3, 2016 via mobile
we booked two trips to must see attraction places, Mai Chou and Halong Bay. During the trips, we were filled with interesting facts about the places by enthusiastic tour guide with a well spoken english, yummy food at lunch and fun activities during e.g. riding bicycle, watching beautiful scenery on a bamboo boat. 

I highly recommend the tour to everyone who wants a great time in Hanoi.

Visited February 2016
John S
5 of 5 starsReviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile
Great hotel great location near the lake 2 or 3 minute walk staff very good friendly and helpfull and have a great travel agency can book airline ticket tour etc very nice hotel stay hear again.

Visited March 2016
5 of 5 starsCharlz V.  
Reviewed February 29, 2016 via mobile
We have finished vietnam trip at city palace and we used all trips in north wiyh vietnam must see. All went well. Thanks so much team. We recommend!


Visited March 2016
 
5 of 5 starsJames S. Fr Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed October 30, 2015 via mobile
We booked our entire trip through Mr. Phong Pham -Vietnam Must See travel service, via a series of emails and everythings was perfect. From Airport Pick-up, Sapa tour, pickup from train station rested in hotel few hours then Haling Bay, Though we met some diferent guides during our trips but receiving such the same warm way that we felt welcome and friendly where ever we went. The accomodation they reserve for us was at their company hotel which was delightful and comfotable accomodate our group of six friends.
Visited October 2015
Read More Reviews...